Hindi (India)English (United Kingdom)
frame copy.jpg


There are no translations available.

                                  Download October Issue of Verve

                     Visit our Website for Exciting Events             

" The only joy in the world is to begin. "

                                                     -Cesare Pavese

With Integrity and perfection as core values, Team Rendezvous aims at bringing together the entire NITIE fraternity to give shape to a collective dream. The vision was to provide a platform to student community within our campus and that beyond to showcase their creative potential and voice their opinions on issues of importance.The team is committed towards promoting different means of self expressionamongst youth around the globe.


As a first step towards realizing this dream, we have put together an assortment of thoughtsand ideas contributed by members of our very own NITIE family into a magazine rightly called “Verve” for the amount of energy and vigor that it symbolizes.


In future, this team intends to initiate many more activities towards the same end i.e. furthering the cause of creative expression. Cooperation and encouragement from the entire NITIE fraternity shall be highly valued



            Chief Patron

                                                Dr. Subhash D.Awale (Director, NITIE)


                              Dr. R. Premkumar (Registrar, NITIE)


Facilitating Faculty Team:


Prof. Vivekanand B. Khanapuri



Prof. Sanjeev Verma



                              Faculty Coordinators

Prof. (Mrs.) Purnima S. Sangle        

Prof. Sachin S. Kamble


Student Team:

                              Concept & Team Lead

                                                Shadab Siddiqui

Editorial Board

Ritika Arora            

Shwetha Bathini                 

                                                Creative Design & Website                  

                                                Samrat Dasgupta           

                                                Priyank Jain

                                                Piyush Kothari                                         

Content Development Support

Abhishek Datta       

Rucha Sankhe          

                                                Deepika Malhotra

Jasdeep Singh