Contact Information

Women Development Cell, NITIE
SN. Women Cell
1 Prof. (Ms.) Anju Singh Chairperson 9867537419 dranjusingh@gmail.com
2 Prof. B. Koteswararao Naik Member 8879226998 dr.bkrnaik@gmail.com
3 DR. (Admin) Member -Secretary 9869051534 admn@nitie.ac.in
4 Medical Officer Member 9821261979 divismruti@yahoo.com
5 Mrs. Shobhana Suresh Member 9892132853 shobhana_suresh@yahoo.com
6 Mrs. Sumathi Nair Member 9833346001 sumathianair@gmail.com
7 Two Girls Students Representative Members
SN. Internal Complaints Committee
1 Prof. Anju Singh Chairperson 9867537419 dranjusingh@gmail.com
2 Mrs. Smita Patil Member -Secretary 9892882038 smitapatil1959@gmail.com
3 Mrs. Pratima Dabholkar Member 9821340081 pratima.nitie@gmail.com
4 Mr. Prashant Salunkhe Member 9870283464 prashantsnitie@gmail.com
5 Dr. Chayanika Shah External Member chayanikashah@gmail.com

Student members of Women Development Cell
SN. Second Years
1 Mahesh Kumar mahesh.kumar.nitie@gmail.com 9930263531
2 lovesh soni loveshsoni.1402233.nitie@gmail.com 8982514120
3 Akanksha Rai akanksharai.1403002.nitie@gmail.com 8879252738
4 Divya Bhojane divya.bhojane.nitie@gmail.com 7506630121
SN. First Years
1 Srishti Khare srishti.khare.nitie2017@gmail.com 9930699817
2 Ashutosh Thombal ashutoshthombal.nitie2017@gmail.com 8652315302
3 Pratik Kumar Gupta pratik.kumar.gupta.nitie2017@gmail.com 7718808678
4 Himani Kashyap himani.kashyap.nitie2017@gmail.com 7045813993
5 Shipra Singh shiprasingh.nitie20172gmail.com 7045814006
Along with this VPs of the Batch are included.